First Church Annual Fair

Friday, April 28, 2017 to Saturday, May 13, 2017

Saturday 13th May, 11.00 am - 1.00 pm.
Burns Hall, 415 Moray Place, Dunedin
Stalls, bargains and children's entertainment
All Welcome!


Balcutha Ex Chateau Village Staff Reunion

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 to Monday, June 5, 2017

Queen's Birthday Weekend

Social Evening:
Friday 2 June 7:30pm
South Otago Town and Country Club
Registration $20 (closes 29 May).

Tour Of Clutha Views Life Care:
Saturday 3 June 2pm

Dinner at South Otago Town and Country Club
Saturday 3 June 2pm
Meals $45 per person. Partners welcome!

More info: contact Judy 03-418-0694
chateaureunion2017@hotmail.com


Mornington Men’s Club Mreeting

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Mornington Bowling Club, 17 Bowler Ave., Mornington.
9 May Morning tea: 9.45am Meeting: 10.15am

Guest Speaker: Colin Campbell Hunt, President of the Board administering the Orokonui Ecosanctuary.
He will tell us about the history and mission of this wonderful facility.

Our group welcomes new members and visitors to the Club meetings, and our organised visits and outings, along with their partners.

For further details please contact the President, Doug Fallow 473-9297


Berwick Outdoor Experience

Thursday, March 9, 2017 to Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Nine days of pushing boundaries
Adventure, outdoor and physical pursuits course
For people 18+
May 12 - 20th
$550
Contact Robert Urquhart,
03-484-7556
email rob.heather@xtra.co.nz